Jacob's CTF Server
SunShines OP Application - Printable Version

+- Jacob's CTF Server (https://jacobsc.tf)
+-- Forum: Minecraft Capture the Flag (https://jacobsc.tf/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Staff Applications (https://jacobsc.tf/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Thread: SunShines OP Application (/showthread.php?tid=227)

SunShines OP Application - SunShine108 - 01-03-2014

Position: Im VERY new to this server. But I can tell you I have had many OP places in my Minecraft Carreer. So I know whats expected from everyone on every server. To follow the rules and play fair. It really means a lot to me. I currently don't know what rank I am on the leaderboards. But I feal confident that I will get my rank up FAST.
Ingame Name: My IGN is: SunShine108
How long you've been on the server: Im new to the server but know all of the expectations of being a OP+. I know I will be a enthusiastic staff member if I graduate to move on into the staff community, as well as the staff team.
Reference (at least 1 needed): maximumrider67 is my current Reference. I've learned sooo much from her ever since I've joined Jacobs Community.
Do you have any experience as Op on other servers?: Yes, I've been a OP on LOTS... and LOTS.. of servers. Premium servers, and classic. I played Minecraft for about 2 years now. But just started this community this week.
Why do you think you should be op?: I think I should be OP, because I've seen lots of ban reports and bad mis-conduct on this server. I want to help out staff members as much as I can on to stop all the non-sense people who hack and spam. I like to call them Knuckle Heads <3! But im pretty sure I can help out the community by POSSIBLY make a Premium server u can connect to with and/or without Hamachi. Im really interested in learning different things in this community. Such as all the responsibilities a OP has on this type of server.

Making a Server