Jacob's CTF Server
CTF Operator App, isaacwolf - Printable Version

+- Jacob's CTF Server (https://jacobsc.tf)
+-- Forum: Minecraft Capture the Flag (https://jacobsc.tf/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Staff Applications (https://jacobsc.tf/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Thread: CTF Operator App, isaacwolf (/showthread.php?tid=658)

CTF Operator App, isaacwolf - Isaac - 07-17-2015

Ingame Name: isaacwolf
How long you've been on the server: 3 Years.
Reference (at least 1 needed): Jackhound123, Xenonman, Dramaticlove/Bel,
Do you have any experience as Op on other servers?: Yes, I am OP on the mapbuild currently, and I have previously owned multiple Premium servers, one called Wolves Revenge, that had to go down due to lack of funds. I also owned a few classic servers including one called Wolves Revenge v2, and I became a DEV on a well known classic server Z II. Which went down because the original owner decided to lose the files. Long story short, I have had plenty of op experience including Owner experience.